©Site built by FutureMESH Webdesign

Home Cornlee (5 Berth) 7 Stanes Round and About Testimonials Contact Us/Map

Arden
Holiday
Cottages
Contact Pam/Paul on
07840 704536 from a mobile
Or 01387 730462
Email:-
ardencottages@hotmail.com
Links
Free Homepage Translation
Quality four Star accommodation lying in beautiful countryside between Dumfries and Castle Douglas
Self catering Holiday cottages

Dog Friendly Cottages

Now with FREE Unlimited WiFi
Extracts from our Guest Book


Guest books for both cottages are available to view in the cottages themselves..........

Thank you to all our guests for their custom and kind words.

Pam and Paul

 


Our guest book is available to view in the cottage.........

August 2016 - So lovley and comfortable house and you are so really kind. Thank you from France.

August 2016 - Thank you for the welcome tray and the wonderful stay. The cottage is so peaceful, homely and comfortable. We would love to return.

June 2016 - Thank you foe the ‘perfect stay’. The location is so peaceful and quiet and the warm weather made it even better. The cottage was lovely and clean - by far the best place we’ve stayed.

April 2016 - Thank you to our dear friends for our stay, we always feel so welcome.

October 2015 - Lovely home and beautiful setting. We so enjoyed our stay at Cornlee.

September 2015 - Peaceful, quiet and great foor paths. So nice to rest, woulsdof liked to stay longer.

September 2015 - Lovelt to be back at Arden - 4th time. A week of walll to wall sunshine, perfect for biking and the cottage is great for relaxing. Thank you.

September 2015 - Excellent equipped cottage in beautiful surroundings - a lovely time.

July 2015 - A great week and lovely hosts. A home from home and lovely countryside, thanks for everything.

July 2015 - We had a lovely week exploring the 7 Stanes mountain bike trails. Ae was our favourite closely followed by Kirroughtree. What a lovely cottage.